TEAMSTERS LOCAL UNION 317

This Agreement is effective June 1, 2025

Union Information: Teamsters Local Union 317 PO Box 11037 – Franklin Sq. Station, 566 Spencer Street, Syracuse, NY 13218 Duane E. Wright, Secretary-Treasurer Email: <u>dwright@teamsterslocal317.org</u> P: 315-471-4164 F: 315-471-4328

Association or Management Contact Construction Employers Association of CNY, Inc. Earl R. Hall, Executive Director Email: ehall@syrabex.com P: 315-437-3717

Geographical Jurisdiction

This contract is binding only upon work in the following areas: The entire Counties of Broome, Cortland, Delaware, Tompkins, and Onondaga; Madison County [Townships of Sullivan, Lenox, Cazenovia, Fenner, Nelson, Deruyter and Georgetown]; Oswego County [All Townships except Redfield, Sandy Creek and Boylston]; Alleghany County [Townships of Almond, Burns and Alfred]; and Steuben County [Townships of Prattsburg, Pulteney, Canisteo, Howard, Fremont, Avoca, Wheeler, Wayland, Cohoctan, Dansville, Hornell, Hartsville, Greenwood, West Union, Troupsburg, and Jasper]. Chenango County [Townships of Afton, Bainbridge, Coventry, Greene, Guilford, Oxford and Smithville]; Otsego County [Townships of: Butternuts, Laurens, Maryland, Milford, Morris, Oneonta, Otego, Unadilia and Worchester]; Tioga County: [Townships of Bershire, Candor, Newark Valley, Nichols, Owego, Richford, Berkshire, Newark Valley and Owego. All territory from Smithboro, New York, in Tioga County, towards the City of Binghamton, New York All above within State of New York.

JOB DESCRIPTION Teamster - Building

DISTRICT 6

ENTIRE COUNTIES

Broome, Cayuga, Cortland, Delaware, Onondaga, Seneca, Tompkins, Yates

PARTIAL COUNTIES

Allegany: Only the Townships of Almond, Burns, and Alfred. Chenango: Only the Townships of Afton, Bainbridge, Coventry, Greene, Guilford, Oxford and Smithville. Madison: Only the Townships of Cazenovia, DeRuyter, Fenner, Georgetown, Lenox, Nelson and Sullivan. Oswego: All Townships except Redfield, Boylston and Sandy Creek.

Otsego: Only the Townships of Butternuts, Laurens, Maryland, Millford, Morris, Oneonta, Otego, Unadilla, and Worchester. Steuben: Only the Townships of Prattsburg, Canisteo, Fremont, Cohoctan, Dansville, Hornell, Hartsville, Greenwood, West Union,

Troupsburg, and Jasper.

Tioga: Only the Townships of Berkshire, Candor, Newark Valley, Nichols, Owego, Richford, and Tioga. All territory east of Nichols/Smithboro to Broome County, within State of New York.

WAGES

GROUP A: Straight Trucks.

GROUP B: Tractor Trailer, Farm Tractor, Fuel Truck.

- GROUP C: Euclid.
- GROUP D: On site Mechanic.

Per hour:	07/01/2024	06/01/2025
Building: (under \$ 5 million*) GROUP A,B,C,D	\$ 31.43	<mark>\$ 34.43</mark>
Building: (over \$ 5 million*) GROUP A,B GROUP C GROUP D	\$ 32.48 32.83 32.63	\$ 35.48 35.83 35.63

* Total project cost including General Construction, Plumbing, HVAC and Electrical

SUPPLEMENTAL BENEFITS

Per hour:

(under \$5 million*)	\$ 30.02	\$ 30.87
(over \$5 million*)	30.80	31.67

* Total project cost including General Construction, Plumbing, HVAC and Electrical

OVERTIME PAY

(D, O) on OVERTIME PAGE

HOLIDAY

Paid:	See (1) on HOLIDAY PAGE
	See (5, 6) on HOLIDAY PAGE

6-317