Industry Partners

Asbestos Workers Local Union 30
Bob Reap – Business Manager
150 Midler Park Drive
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: 315-475-1246
Fax: 315-475-4042

Bricklayers & Allied Craftworkers Local 2
Robert Mantello – President
302 Centre Drive
Albany, NY 12203
Phone: 518-456-5477
Fax: 518-456-7420
Email: rmantello@bac2.org

Bricklayers Local Union 2 Office (Syracuse)
Luke Renna
7705 Maltlage Drive
Liverpool, NY 13088
Phone: 315-622-2081
Fax: 315-622-2082

Bricklayers Local Union 2 Fund Office (Delmar)
Al Catalano, Regional Director
22 Glendale Avenue
Delmar, NY 12054
Phone: 518-439-8296
Email: acatalano@bacweb.org

Bricklayers District Council 3 (Pittsford)
Gene Caccamise, President
3750 Monroe Avenue
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: 585-641-0750
Fax: 585-641-0754

New England Regional Council Of Carpenters
Thomas J. Flynn, Executive Secretary/Treasurer
750 Dorchester Avenue, Boston, MA 02125
Phone: 617-268-3400 
Fax: 617-268-0442 

New England Regional Council Of Carpenters (Binghamton)

David Haines, Regional Director
23 Market Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone: 607-739-1028
Fax: 607-739-1042
Email: dhaines@northeastcarpenters.org

New England Regional Council Of Carpenters (Syracuse)
Jeff Murray
3247 Vickery Road
N. Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: 315-455-5797
Fax: 315-455-8326
Email: jmurray@northeastcarpenters.org

New England Regional Council Of Carpenters Central Dispatch
181 Industrial Park Road
Horseheads, NY 14845
Phone: 1-855-273-1562

Empire State Regional Council Of Carpenters Apprentice Training Center
George Baldwin, Training
21 Jet View Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: 585-436-1110
Fax: 585-436-6339
Email: carpentersapp@frontiernet.net

Millwrights Local Union 1163
Brian Scruton, Council Rep
3247 Vickery Road
N. Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: 315-671-0672
Fax: 315-671-0675

I.B.E.W. Local Union 43
Don Morgan, Business Manager
4568 Waterhouse Road
Clay, NY 13041
Phone: 315-422-0435
Fax: 315-472-5823

I.B.E.W. Local Union 43 - JATC
Jeff Desocio, Training Manager
4566 Waterhouse Road
Clay, NY 13041
Phone: 315-422-0435
Fax: 315-472-5823
Email: jdesocio@cnyjatc.org

Operating Engineers Local Union 158
Dan Mcgraw, Business Manager
44 Hannay Lane
Glenmont, NY 12077
Phone: 518-431-0600
Fax: 518-431-0726
Email: dmcgraw@iuoe158.org

Operating Engineers Local Union 158
Terry Hogle, Dist. Manager Dist. 545
44 Hannay Lane
Glenmont, NY 12077
Phone: 518-431-0600
Fax: 518-431-0726
Email: thogle@iuoe158.org

Operating Engineers Training Center
814 Route 23
Constantia, NY 13044
Phone: 315-623-9070

Iron Workers Local Union 60
Gary Robb, Business Agent
John Clark, President
500 West Genesee Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: 315-422-8200
Fax: 315-478-2630
Email: john.iwlu60@verizon.net

Iron Workers Local Union 12
William Eggleston Iii, Business Manager
890 3rd Street
Albany, NY 12206
Phone: 518-435-0470
Fax: 518-435-0043

Iron Workers Local Union 440
801 Varick Street
Utica, NY 13502
Phone: 315-735-4531
Fax: 315-735-9228
Email: iwmagazine@iwintl.org

Laborers Local Union 633
Gabriel Rosetti III, Business Manager
Tobie Wieland, Fund Manager
7051 Fly Road, Suite A
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: 315-471-1591
Fax: 315-474-4025
Email: tobiew@cnylaborers.com

Upstate Ny Laborers District Council
William Shannon, Business Manager
200 Salina Meadows Parkway, Suite 210
Syracuse, NY 13212
Phone: 315-413-0225
Fax: 315-413-0270
Email: wshannonjr@aol.com

Upstate Ny Laborers Education & Training Fund Office
John Shannon, Business Manager
Po Box 4069
8005 State Route 104
Oswego, NY 13126
Phone: 315-343-8553
Fax: 315-343-0420
Email: unylabor@twcny.rr.com

Laborers Local Union 1822
Richard Daddario
Po Box 361
49 ½ Maple Street
Massena, NY 13662
Phone: 315-769-8731
Fax: None
Email: dadd322@twcny.rr.com

Painters Local 31
Michael Dems, Business Manager
Greg Stoner, Dir. Of Training
585 Aero Drive
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: 716-565-0303
Fax: None
Email: mdems@dc4.org
Email: gstoner@dc4.org

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local Union 267
Greg Lancette, Business Manager
Brad Ward, Business Agent
107 Twin Oaks Drive
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: 315-437-7397
Fax: 315-437-2951
Email: glancette@ualocal267.org
Email: bward267.bw@gmail.com

Roofers Local Union 195
Ron Haney, Business Manager
6200 State Route 31
Cicero, NY 13039
Phone: 315-699-1808
Fax: 315-699-1806
Email: rhaney195@twcny.rr.com

Sheet Metal Workers Local Union 58
Tony Castrello, Business Manager
Mike Moran
301 Pulaski Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: 315-472-4411
Fax: 315-472-4413
Email: moransmw58@gmail.com

Teamsters Local Union 317
Duane E. Wright, Business Agent
Scott M. Farley, Business Agent
William T. Hume, Business Agent
Po Box 11037
566 Spencer Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: 315-471-4164
Fax: 315-471-4328
Email: duanewright317@hotmail.com
Email: scottfarley317@hotmail.com
Email: bhume@twncy.rr.com

Glaziers Local Union 677
Robert Sinopoli, Business Manager
244 Paul Road
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: 585-271-2490
Fax: 585-271-2907
Email: bsinopoli@dc4.org

Elevator Constructors Local Union 62
Kenneth Clark, Business Manager
615 W. Genesee Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: 315-422-5219
Fax: 315-475-9956

NYS Department of Labor
Hazard Abatement Board
State Campus
Building 12, Room 166
Albany, NY 12240
Phone: 518-457-7629
Fax: 518-485-6082

NYS Department of Labor
Wages and Hours
http://www.labor.state.ny.us/agencyinfo/minwage_home.shtm

Carpenters Contractor Trust

http://cctnynj.net/ For more detailed information click here

International Masonry Institute

43 Waterview Drive

Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Phone: 518-306-5492

Keith Lashway - klashway@imiweb.org